Congratulations are extended to our Past State Commander John Griffith who received his 2022-2023 All-American Cap from the Commander-In-Chief at the recent VFW National Convention.
Congratulations are also extended to the following 2022-2023 All-American Commanders:

District Commanders: Benjamin Light (5), Alvin Bond (6), James Alden (7), Gary Brown (8), William Almy (9), Thomas Webber (10), Timothy Artibee (11), and Barbara Locke (12).
Post Commanders: Brian Martin (1136), Tracy Nagy (4230), Christopher Templeton (1669), Gena Gordon (6691), William Ogden (6464), Michael Whittum Sr (6056), Thomas Sancrant (3925), Scott Holmes (5319), Kevin Conklin (6248), David Eddy (2406), Kimberly Napoleon (9931), Larry Thayer (9455), Scott Taylor (1075), Timothy Artibee (3033), Billy Stancroff (7729), and Eric Boals (2780).
We are proud to announce, that Harrison Post #1075 has achieved both the All-State and All-American Honors this year due to the hard work and dedication of all of our members. This is the first time since our Post was instituted in 1937 that we have achieved All-American honors.
If you are interested in joining the Post as a member, please contact one of our members and we can assist you or answer any questions you may have. Thank you!